Events

Past Events

 

  • READING: Newtonville Books, Newton, MA
    • Wednesday, March 16th, 7:00 pm
  • READING: Longfellow Books
    • Wednesday, April 20th, 7:00 pm
  • APPEARANCE: The Steve Katsos Show
    • Tuesday, April 26, 7:00 pm
  • READING: Book Club
    • Wednesday, May 4th, Details Coming Soon!
  • READING: Solstice MFA in Creative Writing, Pine Manor College
    • Thursday, July 14th, 7:30 pm, Brookline MA
  • READING: Norman Williams Library, Woodstock, VT
    • Tuesday, July 19th, 7:00 pm
  • READING: with Betsy Sholl, Engine at Biddeford, ME
    • Friday, July 22nd, 7:00 pm
  • READING: Unchase Readers Series, The Waypost, Portland, OR
    • Tuesday, August 8, 8:00 pm
  • READING: Cedar Mill Community Library, Portland, OR
    • Wednesday, August 10, 6:30 pm
  • READING: San Juan Island Library, Harbor, WA
    • Sunday, August 21, 7:00 pm
  • READING: Village Books (Fairhaven), Bellingham, WA
    • Monday, August 22, 7:00 pm
  • READING: Local Buzz, Cape Elizabeth, ME
    • Saturday, September 24, 4:00 pm
  • READING: Trident Booksellers, Boston, MA
    • Thursday, September 29, 7:00 pm
  • READING: Ugly Dog Books, Attleboro, MA
    • Tuesday, October 18, 7:00 pm
  • READING: Poets’ Theatre at the Armory with Leslie Lawrence, Somerville, MA
    • Friday, October 21, 8:00 pm
  • READING: Needham Public Library, Needham, MA
    • Thursday, October 27
  • READING: The Vermont Book Shop with Leslie Lawrence, Middlebury, VT
    • Saturday, October 29, 4:00 pm
SHARE THIS PAGE
Share

Your email address will not be published.